Diocesan Contacts:

The Diocesan Head Office is located at

2 Smith Street, (Cnr The Esplanade) Darwin – next to the Cathedral.

Postal address:
GPO Box 2950

Ph: 08 8941 7440     



The Right Revd Dr Greg Anderson
Bishop of the Diocese of the Northern Territory


The Revd Joshua Kuswadi, Administrator
Mr Mark Fowler, Chancellor
Dr David C. Ray, Registrar/Public Officer
Mr Alex Pullar, Treasurer

Diocesan Business Services:

Mary Martin, Office Manager/Bookkeeper (
David Ray, Diocesan Business Manager (
Lee Walton, Property Manager (

Professional Standards:

In the event of any sexual misconduct by a church worker in the Diocese of the Northern Territory, please contact the Safe Ministries Helpline 1800 070 511.


Ministry Development

Revd Kate Beer, Ministry Development Officer
Revd Simon Koefoed, Assistant Ministry Development Officer/Diocesan Safe Ministry Officer

GPO Box 2950

Ministry Development Team:
Bishop Greg Anderson
Revd Kate Beer
Revd Tavis Beer
Revd Simon Koefoed
Matthew Pearson
Lisa Pearson
Revd Derek Snibson
Rosemary Snibson
Matthew Vinicombe
Kate Vinicombe
Revd Ruth Walton

Hospital Chaplaincy

Darwin: Lyne Hansen

Royal Darwin Hospital

Ph: 08 8922 8301

Anglicare NT

Operating as a community outreach of the Anglican Church, Anglicare NT provides a range of community services across the Northern Territory from the key centres of Darwin, Palmerston, Alice Springs, Katherine, Groote Eylandt and Nhulunbuy.

Head Office:
5 Nemarluk Drive, Ludmilla

Ph: 08 8985 0000


Nungalinya College

The college prepares Aboriginal Australians for lay and ordained leadership in the Anglican, Roman Catholic and Uniting Churches through its School of Theology. Its School of Family and Community Services includes “Creating Indigenous Futures” for teenagers and Cross Cultural Awareness courses which are open to all. The governing Board has representatives from the Anglican, Roman Catholic and Uniting Churches.

72 Dripstone Road, Nakara
P.O. Box 40371
Casuarina NT 0811

Ph: 08 8920 7500


Principal:   Ben Van Gelderen

Anglican Staff at Nungalinya College:

Assistant Principal: Jenny Johnson
Dean of Anglican Students: Revd Ruth Walton
Revd Peter Johnson, Trainer
Annette Anderson, Teacher