Business Services Forms & Procedures

Welcome to the Diocesan Business Services section of our website. Diocesan Business Services generally responsible for the commercial and administrative functions of the Diocese.

The main contact for the Business Services is or (08) 8941 7440. The organisational details are as follows:

Name: The Synod of the Diocese of the Northern Territory Incorporated
Certificate of Incorporation Number: NT 00160C
ABN: 83 035 175 830
Public Officer: David Ray (08) 8941 7440
Physical Location: 2–4 Smith Street, Darwin, NT, 0800
Postal Address: G.P.O. Box 2950, Darwin, NT, 0801

Publicly available forms, procedures and policies (other than those related to “safe ministry”) are set out in the following links:

Administration Circular

Nomination for Bishop’s Licence

Insurance Manual, Claims and Incident/Hazards Reports

Workplace Health & Safety

Other Forms & Procedures